[Mix] DJ Melee – FunkMonkey Mix – Summer 2009

You can download or stream the mix from the following location:

1. Melee’s Media Kills Intro
2. Adam K, Soha “Question” *Original Mix* (Toolroom)
3. Dustbowl “St Petersburg” (U&A Recordings)
4. Wally Lopez “Planet Earth” (The Factoria)
5. Paul Ritch “Split The Line” *Dubfire’s Mega Remix* (Quartz Rec)
6. Dom Kane “Breakthrough” *James Harcourt Remix* (Twisted Frequency)
7. Spektre “Hydra” *Koen Groeneveld Remix* (Weave Music)
8. Umek “You Might Hear Nothing” *Original Mix* (Dataworx Digital)
9. Lutzenkirchen & Joseph Disco “Synchro System” (Platform B)
10. Pablo Decoder “High Bolt” (Lot49)
11. Kid Blue “Speak Freak” (Lot49)
12. Scott Cooper “If I Don’t” *Original Mix* (Potty Mouth Music)
13. Jesse Rose “Touch My Horn” *Crookers Remix* (Dubsided)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>