DJ Melee – Galactica NYE Promo Mix

Here’s a brand new mix I put together for the GALACTICA event that I played at this past New Years Eve. It was originally posted on our Sturdy Recordings blog and just wanted to make sure that it was up here. HAPPY NEW YEAR to everyone and 2011 is going to be bananas!


1. Galactech Intro

2. Layo & Bushwacka “The Raw Road” – Exclusive Promo

3. Pleasurekraft “Tarantula” (Melee Edit) – Eklektisch

4. Richtberg, Wojkowski “Salt n Bread” (Audiojack’s Bottle and Spring Rmx) – Gruuv

5. Sam Paganini “Stratos” (Original Mix) – Form

6. Sam Paganini “The Beginning” (Original Mix) – Form

7. Julian Jeweil “Soho” (Original Mix) – Cocoon Recordings

8. Mike Hulme “Set The Controls” (Original Mix) – U&A Recordings

9. Quivver “Boom Boom” – Bedrock

10. Da Fresh “Once Again” – 1605

11. Marco Bailey, Tom Hades “Brabant” – MB Elektronics

12. The Loops of Fury “Rack Em” (Original Mix) – U&A Recordings

You can get the mix via our Sturdy Recordings Podcast, via Soundcloud or download direct at Mediafire

Mediafire – 192mp3 [90MB] Download Here


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>